Unser Team – für Sie am Markt

Viviane Lüer
Viviane Lüer
Head of Administration
Tel.: +49 711 214756-45
Mob: +49 174 52999 95
viviane.lueer@centomo.de
Marcos Vecino-Martin
Marcos Vecino-Martin
Office-Manager
Tel: +49 711 214756-40
Mob: +49 174 5299997
marcos.vecino-martin@centomo.de
Werner Meyer
Werner Meyer
Managing-Consultant
Tel.: +49 711 214756-46
Mob: +49 174 52 999 98
werner.meyer@centomo.de
Jeannine Detrois
Jeannine Detrois
Managing-Consultant
Tel.: +49 711 214756-43
Mob: +49 174 5299992
Jeannine.Detrois@centomo.de
Daniel Borac
Daniel Borac
Senior Consultant
Tel.: +49 711 214756-51
Mob:+49 152 529999 01
daniel.borac@centomo.de
Marilen Joos
Marilen Joos
Consultant
Tel: +49 711 214756-44
Mob: +49 174 52 999 94
Marilen.Joos@centomo.de
Lisa Buch
Lisa Buch
Head of Research
Tel.: +49 711 214756-42
Mob: +49 174 5299911
Lisa.Buch@centomo.de
Elisabeth Paukstadt
Elisabeth Paukstadt
Research Consultant
Tel.: +49 711 214756-47
Mob: +49 174 52999 66
elisabeth.paukstadt@centomo.de
Milena Fusaro
Milena Fusaro
Junior Consultant
Tel.: + 49 711 214756 48
Mob: + 49 174 52999 00
Milena.Fusaro@centomo.de
Jennifer Wetzel
Jennifer Wetzel
Research-Consultant
Tel: +497 11 214756- 49
Mobil: +49 173 5496439
jennifer.wetzel@centomo.de
Christina Feil
Christina Feil
Sales-Consultant
Tel: +49 711 214756 -52
Mob: +49 1520 2815202
christina.feil@centomo.de
Tom Treffert
Tom Treffert
Research-Consultant
Tel.: +49 711 214756-50
Mob: +49 174 52999 96
Tom.Treffert@centomo.de

Michael Zondler
Michael Zondler
Michael.Zondler@centomo.de
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +49 711 214756-41

Rainer Anglett
Rainer Anglett
Rainer.Anglett@centomo.de
Beirat
Tel.: +49 7031 238 07 80
Kristina Higgins
Kristina Higgins
Kristina.Jurgenson@centomo.de
Beirat
Tel.: +49 7141 94750 91
Mob: +49 174 52 999 66
*